224.848.4646

Contact Us

Piercey & Associates, Ltd.

1525 S. Grove Avenue, Suite 204
Barrington, IL 60010

Phone: 224-848-4646
Fax: 224-848-4411

Attorneys

 

Rodney H. Piercey

Partner

rodney@pierceyassociates.com*
224-848-4644

Kenneth Adam Piercey

Partner

kenneth@pierceyassociates.com*
224-848-4645

Michael J. Murphy

Attorney at Law

michael@pierceyassociates.com*
224-633-1976

Steven L. Nicholas

Attorney At Law

steve@pierceyassociates.com*
224-848-4642

Legal Assistants

 

Becky Dawes

Legal Assistant

becky@pierceyassociates.com*
224-588-5508

Donna Gibbons

Administrative Assistant

donna@pierceyassociates.com*

Emma Berge

Executive Assistant to Ken Piercey

emma@pierceyassociates.com*­

Hee Jae Kim

Senior Paralegal

hee@pierceyassociates.com*
224-588-5509

Janice D. Romanowski

Senior Paralegal

jan@pierceyassociates.com*
224-848-4643

Kimberly Araujo

Senior Paralegal

kim@pierceyassociates.com*
224-848-4410

John Schoeneberger

Corporate Clerk

john@pierceyassociates.com*
224-848-4647

Jolyn Schiola

Senior Paralegal

jolyn@pierceyassociates.com*
224-228-6779

Nancy McWilliams

Senior Paralegal

nancy@pierceyassociates.com*
224-588-5505

Monica Schacherer

Administrative Assistant

monica@pierceyassociates.com*

Stacy McCormick

Senior Paralegal

stacy@pierceyassociates.com*
224-228-6768

What questions can we answer right now?

Piercey & Associates, Ltd.

1525 S. Grove Avenue, Suite 204
Barrington, IL 60010

Main: 224.848.4646
Fax: 224.848.4411

Piercey & Associates, LTD.

*Your email to Piercey & Associates, Ltd. may not be protected by the attorney/client privilege unless we currently represent you. If we do not currently represent you, we recommend that you keep the details of your email to general terms and that you do not disclose sensitive information about yourself until an attorney/client relationship can be established.